Click on an officer name, and you will be directed to the record in our online Alumni Directory for address and email information. Login is required. If you are not an alumnus or do not have an Infinite Connection account, click Contact Us at the top of the page.

President  Gurumurthy Kalyanaram 
Secretary  Shuba Kumar
Treasurer  Zeeshan Mirza 
VP, Communications
Sougata Sarkar
VP, International Relations  Vinay Rai 
VP, Membership  Taroon Aggarwal
VP, Programs
Atif Mirza
 Board of Directors  Kamal Meattle 
  Max Michaels 
  Liberatus Rozario 
  Bigyan Raj Bista

Vasudha Gupta